ISHS SharePoint

Files

    Views Actions
    NameDate modifiedSizeParent Folder
    Data pager
    Items per Page:
    PageSizeComboBox
    select
     11 items in 2 pages
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
    Minimize

    Contacts

     

    Name

    Role

    Contact numbers & Email

    Rebecca Spencer

    General Manager – ISHS County

    07909 997535

     

    rebecca.spencer1@nhs.net

    Sean McVeigh

    General Manager – ISHS

    City

    07917 234698

     

    s.mcveigh@nhs.net

    Dr Fatima Nathani

    Clinical Lead

    07584 440067

     

    fatima.nathani@nhs.net

    Sharon Boden

    Senior Sister - North

    07795 267135/01246 293712

     

    sharonboden@nhs.net

    Helen Hall

    Senior Sister – City

    07721 235581

     

    hhall3@nhs.net

    Jo Blackburn

    Service Manager - City

    07773 078860/ 01332 258103

     

    joblackburn1@nhs.net

    Linda Kiernan

    Service Manager - County

    07917 201565

     

    linda.kiernan@nhs.net

    Janet Beardsley

    Workforce Development Facilitator

    07761 531976

     

    janet.beardsley@nhs.net

    Jo Bailey

    Support Service Manager

    07917 241040

     

    joannebailey1@nhs.net

    Helen Stanhope

    Heath Promotion & Peripherals Clinic Manager County South

    07917 210843

     

    helenstanhope@nhs.net

    Kelly-Anne Wood

    Heath Promotion & Peripherals Clinic Manager County North

    07825 011999

    kelly-anne.wood@nhs.net

    Rachel Rodriguez

    Secretary

    01246 515741

    07876 700343

    rachelrodriguez@nhs.net