News and Notices

E-Roster review - have your say...

We are undertaking a review of the health roster system (e-roster) to ensure that we have the most effective tool to support safe, effective and efficient rostering of staff. This project charter outlines the scope of the review which is expected to be complete by March 2021. 

A project group has been introduced with representation from all directorates. Currently the project team are gathering feedback from services both managers and staff. If you would like to contribute to the feedback please complete this feedback form and send to your service rep by 30 November 2020:
 

Directorate

Service

Representative

Email Address

ICS

Community Hospitals

 

Aoife Gibbons

 

aoife.gibbons1@nhs.net

Community Teams

Jane Saunby

Graham Kinsey

jane.saunby@nhs.net

graham.kinsey@nhs.net

Planned Care

IFM

Ruth Keen

ruth.keen@nhs.net

Specialist Services

Melissa Dalton

m.dalton1@nhs.net

 

Therapy

Alison Lawton

alison.lawton7@nhs.net

 

OPMH

Julie Thornhill

julie.thornhill@nhs.net

 

Learning Disability

Susan Hedley

susan.hedley1@nhs.net

 

Health & Well-Being

Sexual Health

Edwina Collins

edwina.collins@nhs.net

 

0-5 Childrens

Tricia Bradshaw

tricia.bradshaw@nhs.net

 

5-19 Childrens

Allyson McNeill

allyson.mcneill@nhs.net